Posted by: aspiringchefkc | August 18, 2011

Shame on me!

I’ve been posting so much on the Sealed With A “T” Facebook page that I’ve barely had anytime to update my blog…yes we call this an EPIC Fail of major proportions! Truly sorry and will do my best to make it up to you. Sealed With A “T” will be at this month’s Wine Walk on Delaware in the River Market. I hope you’ll get a chance to come out and try some treats….especially my take on the cannoli! To let you know things have been busier than ever and I’m even more excited that this is the gift I should be using. In fact, I’ve been cooking like crazy and I’ve posted a new pic below for you to see. One of my favorite dishes on one of my favorite plates! I’ll have more coming soon as I navigate the waters of WordPress. Be sure to visit facebook.com/Sealed.With.A.T to keep up with my culinary adventures!

Until next time…(which will be much sooner than a month from now)
If it’s on your plate…EAT IT! T 😉

Baked Peach w/ Organic Yogurt topped with Roasted Almonds and Chocolate

Leave a Reply

Categories

