Posted by: aspiringchefkc | August 30, 2011

The Art of Realty! Teaming up with Reece & Nichols

See I told ya it’d be sooner than a month before my next post! ha ūüėČ The culinary world is full of joys and I just experienced another one earlier this week while working with a team from Reece and Nichols Realtors. My dear friend Carrie and he rmom Lori, contacted me about catering an event for¬†their¬†coworkers and of course I jumped at the chance. I hadn’t seen Carrie¬†in years, so I was over the moon to¬†help them out.¬†

I had such a wonderful location, ARTichokes in Leawood, KS  and it was a spectacular event. The group got together for a team building activity of creating a painting. I have to say they created a beautiful painting for their office. I of course provided the treats! And treats they were.  it was a mixture of fresh fruits & dip, assorted cupcakes, roasted corn & tomato pasta salad, and assorted sandwich wraps.  I can not thank them enough for letting me be part of their event.  You can check out all the photos at www.facebook.com/Sealed.With.A.T. 

Some new adventures await, so stay tuned.¬† Until next time…

If it’s on your plate … EAT IT!
T

Leave a Reply

Categories

